American Alumni Assoication (AAA) | President’s Forum
page-template-default,page,page-id-533,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

President’s Forum

The former President’s of American Alumni Association continue to keep strong ties with the Association. The President’s Forum meets semi-annually to discuss various issues regarding the Association.

  • Dr. A.K.M. Masihur Rahman, Founding President, 1998-2002
  • Dr. Azizar Rahman Khan, President, 2002-2004
  • Mr. Syed Almas S Kabir, President, 2004-2006
  • Mr. M. K. Aaref, President, 2006-2008
  • Prof. Dr. S.A.M. Khairul Bashar, President, 2008 -2010 (Not seen Above)
  • Mr. Tahsin Aman, President, 2011-2013, 2013-2015